Posted on

Astronomy

Hello ladies and gentlemen. I will be your narrator. My name is Aurora…Borealis. There are over 400 stars in our galaxy, maybe more. No one knows for sure. Many have said that the universe is even larger than the Indian Ocean. And that is why it is called Infinitum Staroctapusim. Ah, yes, our glorious constellations. There they all are, take a look. Over here we have…one with a guy holding some sort of thing. Over here, our beloved Olympic rings, all seven of them. And here, here’s one with a fish. Notice, straight, straight above you: the hammer of Jeff. And over there in the South-north, you’ll see Monkey With Rash. The Egyptians used to set their clocks by it. Oh look! There goes an asteroid. Comet. It’s what they named that cleaning solution after. I know it may stink when you leave it in the sink, but boy oh boy does it clean!

About Humbug

My past has a way of making my present feel jealous of the future.

One response to “Astronomy

  1. shreya ⋅

    Monkey With the Rash. Keeping my clocks synchronized since 1999.

Comments are closed.