Posted on

R.I.P

This is going to be one of those posts where i jump to a conclusion about something that i should probably think through but wont because i don’t give a rat’s ass about it or i do and i don’t want to share or both.

You don’t really know me that well and i am not ashamed to use this to my advantage, i didn’t ask to be put with you and neither did i get to choose. This was fate or coincidence, but here we are and what now?

I could be wrong but speaking the truth about something while under the influence is not that bad a thing albeit very effective and speaking the truth, generally, gets me nowhere. I feel betrayed, somewhat, but who says i haven’t gotten used to it – except i have and it doesn’t bother me all that much, slightly irritating but i can live with that.

You don’t really know me.

Consider this. It takes me nothing to dissociate – however, it took me a lot to associate.

We’re done.

About Humbug

My past has a way of making my present feel jealous of the future.