Posted on

Lester

Most people go through life without truly ever understanding it. I suppose it is not their fault, most don’t even try very hard.

We just like to ask questions without realizing that most of them don’t really have any answers.

I am not going to lie, but there have been times when I’ve felt that there was no other way except lying my way through regularity. Things were just so insane, they still are sometimes but I suppose with time, I have learnt to cope. Some people still confuse me but that’s for their own good, I don’t think I’d ever pay attention to those lacking sophistication. Some of the shit they pull are interesting, I suppose they are the sort of things I’d like to explore and understand but others are just disgusting. I don’t understand the evil that some men do and perhaps I don’t want to understand – but they never cease to amaze me.

I think I’ll spend the next few days in voyager mode trying to take notes and reviewing them later. Wisdom is a phase that repeats itself only so long as you’re aware of its ability to disappear.

I’ll let it pass.

The truth of the matter is one can never tell if things are really different until you spell it out for them.

3 responses to “Lester

  1. shreya ⋅

    i’m also a part of “most people”..and even i don’t try very hard.

  2. T ⋅

    if you lie to me i’ll kill u.

Comments are closed.