Posted on

E.N.D

Seeing how i have been proclaimed the troublemaker at work, I will be accepting thanks and tribute for this recently acquired title at the leisure of all parties impacted by my damaging efforts. And since I’m in a mood of unparalleled generosity, I’ll refrain from asking how it is that taking multiple NIIT Identification cards to pizza hut would make a person eligible for equally multiplicative discounts.

Moving on from acts of heroism and derelictions of duty, has the city of joy suffered a sudden plunge in temperature these past few days? I don’t recall nights as being so cold. I don’t recall losing all sensation in successive portions of my anatomy, anyway.


The end.


About Humbug

My past has a way of making my present feel jealous of the future.

One response to “E.N.D

  1. Humbug

    Your right. Karma. Tell her i am sorry.

Comments are closed.