Posted on

Rested

I feel neither better nor worse. Rested, though. That must be a good thing.

I probably shouldn’t have asked for this. It’s not something I ever could have done. If worst comes to worst I’ll walk around a less than desirable district (again) and hope that someone knocks me out in order to steal my shoes (again), but I won’t ask for this again.

Some whiskey and some ice and then I’m on my way.

And Oh, i turn twenty-four in three days.

In related news,  Bowling for Soup is back and so is Paramore.

and here’s somethig for the readers.

About Humbug

My past has a way of making my present feel jealous of the future.

4 responses to “Rested

  1. Alice

    I turn 26 in ten days 😀 😀 A true blue Scorpio…!

  2. Alice

    typo… in 20 days… that’s 26th of Oct..

Comments are closed.