Posted on

Well, a lot of people seem to be straightening things out now. This is good. Odd, that it’s happening all at once like this, but good.

Is there some sort of strange astrological allignment I should know about?

Assuming a new character is never an easy thing to do especially when you plan to change everything about yourself.

If your not on “the list” .. Goodbye.

On more than one occasion I have found myself unaccountably drawn to a member of the opposite sex. Love? *laughs* Not “I want to get married, divorced, and send you alimony for the rest of my life” love. I’ll usually settle for spending the rest of the night together, and I’m not sure that qualifies.

*sighs* In my (oh-so-humble) opinion, talking about love is an exercise in futility. In fact, talking of any sort is extremely dangerous, especially where something as important as sex is concerned. *clears throat* But that’s not the point. The point…well, I’m having some trouble getting to it.

Let me put it this way: I think love at first sight can happen.

*laughs* But believe? I don’t know that I believe in anything.

About Humbug

My past has a way of making my present feel jealous of the future.