Posted on

“Everything passes. Nobody gets anything for keeps. And that’s how we’ve got to live.” Haruki Murakami.

Dear Blog,

I reserve the right to comment anything on my actions this following month, i find myself interning at an english news channel, NDTV. Now, dont get any ideas – i dont know what i am up for or against.

The interesting bit however, its Mumbai. That should tell me a lot, it doesn’t. I am also apparently the only person selcted for NDTV from my college, that too tells me veyr little.

On the upside, i cant wait to try on my new tie. 🙂

I still remain, regretfully,

Rahul Raman.

About Humbug

My past has a way of making my present feel jealous of the future.

One response to “

  1. R ⋅

    And you also remain, as I do, woefully out of touch.

    Mail me sometime.

Comments are closed.