Posted on

Photography

Okay, so I am not the best of photographers. I am more of a learner at the moment. I recently realised, however, that i am better with people photography, i have a few to display.

and my personal favorite…

About Humbug

My past has a way of making my present feel jealous of the future.

3 responses to “

  1. mahua

    am sorry… that was a terrible mistake!!!

  2. bejewelledbeast ⋅

    I personally am shit at people photography so it’s good to see your stuff. You are not a bad photographer atall. I like the first one and really really like the last one of the bird.

    I live occasionally at Salt Lake and occasionally near Rashbehari. I have been taking pictures for about three years now and am having a sort of creative dry run.

  3. aftertheletdown ⋅

    I was there. 🙂

Comments are closed.